Ellis Dyson & the Shambles show dates

Wednesday, October 17
The Grey Eagle
Asheville, NC

Thursday, October 18
Ole Red
Nashville, TN

Friday, October 19
Lafeyette’s Music Room
Memphis, TN

Friday, November 2
The Hamilton – with Rebirth Brass Band
Washington, DC

Saturday, November 3
Salt and Smoke Festival
Chapel Hill, NC

Thursday, November 15
Red Clay Theatre
Duluth, GA

Friday, November 23
Hill Country
Washington, DC

Saturday, November 24
Sweet Nola’s
Winchester, VA

Friday, November 30
Evening Muse
Charlotte, NC

Saturday, December 1
The Pour House Music Hall
224 S Blount St
Raleigh, NC

Monday, December 31
The ArtsCenter
300-G East Main St.
Carrboro, NC
(919) 929-2787

2019

Thurs & Fri, February 21-22
Wintergrass Festival – Bellevue, WA

Saturday, April 27
Merlefest
Wilkesboro, NC

Saturday, May 25
Lee Street Theatre
Salisbury, NC