Ellis Dyson & the Shambles show dates

Saturday, September 22
Crank Arm Brewing Block Party
319 W Davie St.
Raleigh, NC

Sunday, September 23
Pepper Festival
Great Meadow Park at Briar Chapel
185 Granite Mill Blvd.
Chapel Hill, NC

Thursday, September 27
IBMA Showcase
Raleigh, NC

Wednesday, October 17
The Grey Eagle
Asheville, NC

Friday, October 19
Lafeyette’s Music Room
Memphis, TN

Thursday, November 15
Red Clay Theatre
Duluth, GA

Saturday, December 1
The Pour House Music Hall
224 S Blount St
Raleigh, NC

Monday, December 31
The ArtsCenter
300-G East Main St.
Carrboro, NC
(919) 929-2787

2019

Thurs & Fri, February 21-22
Wintergrass Festival – Bellevue, WA

Saturday, April 27
Merlefest
Wilkesboro, NC

Saturday, May 25
Lee Street Theatre
Salisbury, NC